We welcome all correspondence from readers, industry representatives, potential advertisers and more. Feel free to get in touch with feedback or questions and we’ll do our best to assist in any way that we can.

 

For editorial enquiries, or letter submissions, please contact:

Editor
Joe Dart
j.dart@hgluk.com
020 7973 4693

Assistant Editor
Tom Hogarth  
t.hogarth@hgluk.com
020 7973 4680

 

For advertising enquiries, please contact:

Associate Publisher/Sector Head
Mark Edginton  
m.edginton@hgluk.com
020 7973 4640

Commercial Manager
Laurie Guy   
l.guy@hgluk.com
020 3879 0017

 

For production enquiries, please contact:

Production Manager
Sue Taylor    
s.taylor@hgluk.com

Product Design Manager
Ian Silver   
i.silver@hgluk.com


Postal address

Hemming Media
32 Vauxhall Bridge Road
London
SW1V 2SS

Reception: 020 7973 6400